Konsthantverkscentrum

Bellmansgatan 5

118 20 Stockholm

Tel: +46 (0)8-545 222 90, fax: +46 (0)8-545 222 91

 

Staff:

Mari-Louise Franzén, Director

E-mail: mari-louise.franzen@konsthantverkscentrum.se


Katarina Avander, Finances and Members

E-mail: info@konsthantverkscentrum.se

 

Elisabet Tapio Neuwirth, Communications 

E-mail: elisabet.tapio-neuwirth@konsthantverkscentrum.se

 

Ingrid Bärndal, Art Director and Project Manager

E-mail: ingrid.barndal@konsthantverkscentrum.se

 

Maria Nordström, Project Manager

E-mail: maria.nordstrom@konsthantverkscentrum.se

 

Agnieszka Knap, Project Manager

E-post: agnieszka.knap@konsthantverkscentrum.se

 

Konsthantverkscentrum

Kastellgatan 21

413 07 Göteborg

Tel: +46 (0)31-13 12 42

 

Staff:

 

Katarina Karlsson, Project Manager

E-mail: katarina.karlsson@konsthantverkscentrum.se

 

Maria Kreutz, Webb shop

E-post: maria.kreutz@konsthantverkscentrum.se

 

Konsthantverkscentrum

Tegnérgatan 60A

216 12 Limhamn

Tel. +46 (0)40-636 4999

 

Staff:

Pernilla Norrman, Project Manager

E-mail: pernilla.norrman@konsthantverkscentrum.se

 

Linda Soondra, Project Manager

E-mail: linda.soondra@konsthantverkscentrum.se